Staff Directory


Main Office
Position Name Email Voicemail
Principal Darby Brady Darby.Brady@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-4960
Coach Lynda Taylor Lynda.Taylor@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-9777
Coach
Jessica Taylor jessica.taylor@jeffco.k12.co.us  303-982-5686 
Financial Secretary Lisa Cullum Lisa.Cullum@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-5703
Registrar/Attendance Secretary Frances Jaehne Frances.Jaehne@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-5690
Health Aide Helen Rhodes Helen.Rhodes@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-5654
 Classroom Teachers
 Preschool Stephanie Oppenlander Stephanie.Oppenlander@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-7833
Kindergarten Matthew Miller Matthew.Miller@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-5692
Kindergarten Pariss Hazelman pariss.hazelman@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-0657
Kindergarten Kelsi Imo Kelsi.Imo@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-5683
1st Grade Sarah McAnarney Sarah.McAnarney@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-6014
1st Grade Angela McWilliams Angela.McWilliams@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-5708
1st Grade Ashly Hunsaker Ashly.Hunsaker@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-5718
2nd Grade Cheryl O'Haire Cheryl.OHaire@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-5730
2nd Grade Sarah West Sarah.West@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-7833
2nd Grade Darilyn Skanderbeg Darilyn.Skanderbeg@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-7883
3rd Grade Nina Jarnot Nina.Jarnot@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-5727
3rd Grade Jen Kernchner jennifer.kerchner@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-7437
3rd Grade Jane Bock Jane.Bock@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-5698
4th Grade Pamela Bierzychudek pamela.bierzychudek@jeffco.k12.co.us
303-982-9165
4th Grade Nicole Perry  Nicole.Perry@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-5936
4th Grade Kim Sandberg
Kimberly.Sandberg@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-5732
5th Grade Jaime Erickson Jaime.Erickson@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-5978
5th Grade Jennifer Polk Jennifer.Polk@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-9691
5th Grade Jessica Schwindt Jessica.Schwindt@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-5836
 LAMP TEAM
Art
Amber BonDurant Amber.BonDurant@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-1631
Music Jennifer Adducci  Jennifer.Adducci@jeffco.k12.co.us  5733
Physical Education Alicia Knickerbocker Alicia.Knickerbocker@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-1676
Digital Teacher Librarian Kim Walter Kim.Walter@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-6037
SPECIAL EDUCATION
Psychologist Pam Haas Pam.Haas@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-7185
 SEL Specialist  Jim Orsund  Jim.Orsund@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-5675
 ASD Teacher Lauren D'Italia lauren.ditalia@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-5686
Special Education Carol Hopshire Carol.Hopshire@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-6068
Special Education Jane Marino jane.marino@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-4275
 OT Katie Edmonds katie.edmonds@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-9980
 ADDITIONAL STAFF
Band Cid Breeser Cid.Breeser@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-5707
Orchestra Lauren
Phillips
Barbara.Casanova@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-4876
Cafeteria Manager Janna Tripp  
Family Engagement Liaison Terri Pankey Terri.Pankey@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-5183
Facilities Manager  Michael Stollsteimer michael.stollsteimer@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-4082
Instructional Coach     303-982-6332
ELL Jane Hampleman Jane.Hampleman@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-9778
Speech/Language Emily Smith  Emily.Smith@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-1645
 Interventionist      303-982-7833


Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.