Staff Directory


Main Office
Position Name Email Voicemail
Principal Darby Brady [email protected] 303-982-4960
Coach Lynda Taylor [email protected] 303-982-9777
Coach
Jessica Taylor [email protected]  303-982-5686 
Financial Secretary Lisa Cullum [email protected] 303-982-5703
Registrar/Attendance Secretary Frances Jaehne [email protected] 303-982-5690
Health Aide Helen Rhodes [email protected] 303-982-5654
 Classroom Teachers
 Preschool Stephanie Oppenlander [email protected] 303-982-7833
Kindergarten Matthew Miller [email protected] 303-982-5692
Kindergarten Pariss Hazelman [email protected] 303-982-0657
Kindergarten Kelsi Imo [email protected] 303-982-5683
1st Grade Sarah McAnarney [email protected] 303-982-6014
1st Grade Angela McWilliams [email protected] 303-982-5708
1st Grade Ashly Hunsaker Ashly.Hunsaker@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-5718
2nd Grade Cheryl O'Haire [email protected] 303-982-5730
2nd Grade Sarah West Sarah.West@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-7833
2nd Grade Darilyn Skanderbeg Darilyn.Skanderbeg@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-7883
3rd Grade Nina Jarnot [email protected] 303-982-5727
3rd Grade Jen Kernchner j[email protected] 303-982-7437
3rd Grade Jane Bock [email protected] 303-982-5698
4th Grade Pamela Bierzychudek [email protected]
303-982-9165
4th Grade Nicole Perry  Nicole.Perry@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-5936
4th Grade Kim Sandberg
[email protected] 303-982-5732
5th Grade Jaime Erickson [email protected] 303-982-5978
5th Grade Jennifer Polk Jennifer.Polk@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-9691
5th Grade Jessica Schwindt Jessica.Schwindt@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-5836
 LAMP TEAM
Art
Amber BonDurant [email protected] 303-982-1631
Music Jennifer Adducci [email protected]  5733
Physical Education Alicia Knickerbocker [email protected] 303-982-1676
Digital Teacher Librarian Kim Walter Kim.Walter@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-6037
SPECIAL EDUCATION
Psychologist Pam Haas [email protected] 303-982-7185
 SEL Specialist  Jim Orsund [email protected] 303-982-5675
 ASD Teacher Rebecca Christie [email protected] 303-982-5686
Special Education Carol Hopshire [email protected] 303-982-6068
Special Education Jane Marino [email protected] 303-982-4275
 OT Katie Edmonds katie.edmonds@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-9980
 ADDITIONAL STAFF
Band Cid Breeser [email protected] 303-982-5707
Orchestra Lauren
Phillips
[email protected] 303-982-4876
Cafeteria Manager Janna Tripp [email protected]
Family Engagement Liaison Terri Pankey [email protected] 303-982-5183
Facilities Manager  Michael Stollsteimer [email protected] 303-982-4082
ELL Jane Hampleman Jane.Hampleman@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-9778
Speech/Language Emily Smith Emily.Smith@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-1645
 Interventionist/1st  Racehl Mason [email protected]  303-982-5686


Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2022 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.