Learning Specialists

Carol Hopshire- SPED
Carol.Hopshire@jeffco.k12.co.us
(303)216-6068


Jane Marino-SPED
jane.marino@jeffco.k12.co.us
(303)982-4275


Emily Smith-Speech/Language
Emily.Smith3@jeffco.k12.co.us
(303)982-1645


Pam Haas- Psychologist

Pamela.Haas@jeffco.k12.co.us
(303)982-7185
 
Jim Orsund- SEL Specialist

Jim.Orsund@jeffco.k12.co.us
(303)982-5675


Katie Edmonds-  Occupational Therapist
katie.edmonds@jeffco.k12.co.us
(303)982-9989

Lauren D'Italia- ASD
lauren.ditalia@jeffco.k12.co.us
(303)982-7833


Terri Pankey- Family Engagement Liaison

Terri.Pankey@jeffco.k12.co.us
(303)982-5183

Jane Hampleman- ESL
Jane.Hampleman@jeffco.k12.co.us
(303)982-9778



Click here for Special Education website.

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.