Admin

Special Area

Carol Hopshire- SPED
Carol.Hopshire@jeffco.k12.co.us
(303)216-6068

Greg Regoord-SPED
Gregory.Regoord@jeffco.k12.co.us
(303)982-5845


Emily Smith-Speech/Language
Emily.Smith3@jeffco.k12.co.us
(303)982-1645

Pam Haas- Psychologist

Pamela.Haas@jeffco.k12.co.us
(303)982-7185

Jim Orsund- SEL Specialist

Jim.Orsund@jeffco.k12.co.us
(303)982-5675

Kelly Hicks-  Occupational Therapist
Kelly.Hicks@jeffco.k12.co.us
(303)982-5046

Renee Jones- ASD
Renee.Jones@jeffco.k12.co.us
(303)982-3360


Terri Pankey- Family Engagement Liaison

Terri.Pankey@jeffco.k12.co.us
(303)982-5183

Jane Hampleman- ESL
Jane.Hampleman@jeffco.k12.co.us
(303)982-9778




Click here for Special Education website.

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.