Admin

Staff Directory


Main Office
Position Name Email Voicemail
Principal Darby Brady Darby.Brady@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-4960
Assistant Principal Lynda Taylor Lynda.Taylor@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-9777
Financial Secretary Lisa Cullum Lisa.Cullum@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-5703
Attendance Secretary Frances Jaehne Frances.Jaehne@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-5690
Clinic Aide Helen Rhodes Helen.Rhodes@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-5654
 Classroom Teachers
 Preschool Stephanie Oppenlander Stephanie.Oppenlander@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-xxxx
Kindergarten Matthew Miller Matthew.Miller@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-7587
Kindergarten Natalie Autrey Natalie.Autrey@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-5687
Kindergarten Kelsi Imo Kelsi.Imo@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-5683
1st Grade Sarah McAnarney Sarah.McAnarney@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-6014
1st Grade Angela McWilliams Angela.McWilliams@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-5708
1st Grade Ashly Hunsaker Ashly.Hunsaker@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-5718
2nd Grade Cheryl O'Haire Cheryl.OHaire@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-5730
2nd Grade Erin O'Dougherty Erin.ODougherty@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-4020
2nd Grade Darilyn Skanderbeg Darilyn.Skanderbeg@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-7883
2nd Grade Chelsea Woodard Chelsea.Woodard@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-5727
3rd Grade Starla Willis Starla.Willis@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-5824
3rd Grade Jane Bock Jane.Bock@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-5698
3rd Grade Nina Jarnot Nina.Jarnot@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-5891
4th Grade Nicole Perry  Nicole.Perry@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-5936
4th Grade Kim Sandberg
Kimberly.Sandberg@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-5732
4th Grade Michael Webster Michael.Webster@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-5733 
5th Grade Jaime Erickson Jaime.Erickson@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-5978
5th Grade Jennifer Polk Jennifer.Polk@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-9691
5th Grade Jessica Schwindt Jessica.Schwindt@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-5836
 LAMP TEAM
Art
Amber BonDurant Amber.BonDurant@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-1631
Music Michael Ballard Michael.Ballard@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-5733
Physical Education Alicia Knickerbocker Alicia.Knickerbocker@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-1676
Digital Teacher Librarian Kim Walter Kim.Walter@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-6037
SPECIAL EDUCATION
Psychologist Pam Haas Pam.Haas@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-7185
 SEL Specialist  Jim Orsund  Jim.Orsund@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-5675
 ASD  Renee Jones  Renee.Jones@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-3360 
Special Education Carol Hopshire Carol.Hopshire@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-6068
Special Education Greg Regoord Gregory.Regoord@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-5845
 OT Kelly Hicks Kelly.Hicks@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-5046
 ADDITIONAL STAFF
Band Cid Breeser Cid.Breeser@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-5707
 Orchestra Barb Casanova Barbara.Casanova@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-4876
Cafeteria Manager Angela Ramirez Angela.Ramirez@jeffco.k12.co.us
Family Engagement Liaison Terri Pankey Terri.Pankey@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-5183
Custodian Will White William.White@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-xxxx
Instructional Coach Julie McLean Julie.McLean@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-6332
ELL Jane Hampleman Jane.Hampleman@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-9778
Speech/Language Emily Smith  Emily.Smith@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-1645


Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.