Admin

Staff Directory


Main Office
Position Name Email Voicemail
Principal Karen Brown Karen.Brown@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-3713
Assistant Principal Michael Zweifel Michael.Zweifel@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-5932
Financial Secretary Lisa Cullum Lisa.Cullum@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-5703
Attendance Secretary Frances Jaehne Frances.Jaehne@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-5690
Clinic Aide Helen Rhodes Helen.Rhodes@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-5654
 Classroom Teachers
 Preschool  Mary Stivison Mary.Stivison@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-5883 
 Preschool  Vicki Milton Vicki.Milton@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-5883 
Kindergarten Matthew Miller Matthew.Miller@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-7587
Kindergarten Tami Grauer Tami.Grauer@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-5704
Kindergarten Kelsi Imo Kelsi.Imo@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-7833
1st Grade Sarah McAnarney Sarah.McAnarney@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-6014
1st Grade Angela McWilliams Angela.McWilliams@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-5708
1st Grade Daelyn Larche-Sigman Daelyn.Larche-Sigman@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-5686
1st Grade Ashly Hunsaker Ashly.Hunsaker@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-5718
2nd Grade Cheryl O'Haire Cheryl.OHaire@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-5730
2nd Grade Erin O'Dougherty Erin.ODougherty@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-4020
2nd Grade Darilyn Skanderbeg Darilyn.Skanderbeg@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-7886
2nd Grade Chelsea Woodard Chelsea.Woodard@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-5727
3rd Grade Amy Smith Amy.Smith@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-5821
3rd Grade Starla Willis Starla.Willis@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-5824
3rd Grade Jane Bock Jane.Bock@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-5698
3rd Grade Nina Jarnot Nina.Jarnot@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-5891
4th Grade Kimberly Sandberg Kimberly.Sandberg@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-5732
4th Grade Jennifer Polk Jennifer.Polk@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-5732
4th Grade Nicole Perry Nicole.Perry@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-5440
5th Grade Jaime Erickson Jaime.Erickson@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-5978
5th Grade Joe Johnson Joseph.Johnson@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-9691
5th Grade Jessica Schwindt Jessica.Schwindt@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-5836
 STEM/ 4-5  Georgia Castro Georgia.Castro@jeffco.k12.co.us  
 LAMP TEAM
Art
Amber BonDurant Amber.BonDurant@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-1631
Music Jennifer Adducci Jennifer.Adducci@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-5678
Physical Education Alicia Knickerbocker Alicia.Knickerbocker@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-1676
Digital Teacher Librarian Maggie Chesser Maggie.Chesser@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-5739
SPECIAL EDUCATION
Psychologist Pam Haas Pam.Haas@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-7185
 ASD  Renee Jones  Renee.Jones@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-3360 
Special Education Carol Hopshire Carol.Hopshire@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-6068
Special Education Greg Regoord Greg.Regoord@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-5845
  ADDITIONAL STAFF
Band Cid Breeser Cid.Breeser@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-5707
 Orchestra Barb Casanova  Barbara.Casanova@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-5707 
Cafeteria Manager Angela Ramirez Angela.Ramirez@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-5693
Family Engagement Liaison Terri Pankey Terri.Pankey@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-5183
Reading Interventionist Michelle Bonne Michelle.Bonne@jeffco.k12.co.us
Custodian David Wilder David.Wilder@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-5688
Instructional Coach Julie McLean Julie.McLean@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-6332
ELL Jane Hampleman Jane.Hampleman@jeffco.k12.co.us  303-982-9778
Speech/Language Emily Smith  Emily.Smith@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-1645
 Speech/Language Megan Kimble Megan.Kimble@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-5744 


Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.