Admin

Special Area

Carol Hopshire- SPED
Carol.Hopshire@jeffco.k12.co.us
(303)216-6068

Greg Regoord-SPED
Greg.Regoord@jeffco.k12.co.us
(303)982-5845


Emily Smith-Speech/Language
Emily.Smith3@jeffco.k12.co.us
(303)982-1645

Megan Kimble- Speech/Language
Megan.Kimble@jeffco.k12.co.us
(303)982-5744

Pam Haas- Psychologist

Pamela.Haas@jeffco.k12.co.us
(303)982-7185

Michelle Bonne- Reading Interventionist
Michelle.Bonne@jeffco.k12.co.us

Jane Hampleman- ESL
Jane.Hampleman@jeffco.k12.co.us
(303)982-9778



Click here for Special Education website.

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.